By default, students cannot resubmit assignments once the teacher has graded them
If you turn this option on, then students will be allowed to resubmit assignments after they have been graded (for you to re-grade). This may be useful if the teacher wants to encourage students to do better work in an iterative process.
Obviously, this option is not relevant for offline assignments.
Indeks svih datoteka pomoći
Prikaži ovu pomoć na jeziku: Srpski